New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Mike.

Male (54) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Hi I'm Mike.Im 52.In wheelchair I'm looking for a careing women oh can love and be careing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleDrilling Rig

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStreet Racers,Duck Dynasty,Gold Rush And old shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMötley Crüe,Def Leppard ,mostly rock no ( Rap )
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Horror
Idea of funCamping,fishing,hunting,travel
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryTravel around see old friends walk again.

Views

Goal in lifeTo lose some weigh walk again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Money
Look for in a partnerA careing women,Loveing like to have fun ,camp fish and travel not looking for a user or a Scamer if not Intrested don't write serous only.
On the first dateI relly don't know yet?