New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Guy Looking for love

Easygoing easy to talk to kind caring loyal faithful down to earth person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Cross

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boomer
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?5 Years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyPig Toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleRoad Maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCNN news Blue ****** Foxs News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesDeath Wish Friday the 13th Criminal movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAC/DC
Reading selectionNews, Horror
Favorite booksSteve King
Idea of funGoing for a long walk around the Lake and Dancing and going to the Theater and Dinning out and Traveling
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo jump out of a Plain

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI like to be Married and have money in the Bank And like to Travel the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be tall woman I like the woman to be taller then me easygoing east to talk to kind caring Thoughtful down to earth faithful loyal
On the first dateI pick you up we go to a show movie then we go to Red Lobter for Dinner then we take a long walk around the Lake then I take you home maybe we go in for a Drink I kiss you good bye

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Sailing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings Minnesota twins Minnesota Wild