New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guy looking for love

easygoing easy to talk to kind caring honest loyal faithful down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Cross

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boomer
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?5 Years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis Ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleRoad Maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds Blue ****** heat of the night
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday The 13th Dearth Wish Hollow
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAC/DC Kiss Jackson 5
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksSteve King
Idea of funDancing going out for Dinner movies and Traveling walking
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNjump out of a Plain

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Married have my own family have money in the count and to Travel the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be very tall woman I like the woman to be taller then me easygoing easy to talk to down to earth kind caring faithful loyal thoughtful
On the first dateI pick you up we go to a movie then we go for Dinner at Red Lobster then we take a long walk around the Lake then we going for few Drinks play some Darts then I take you home I kiss you good bye

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Sailing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings Twins Wild