New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get started

I'm a Red head with a big smile blue eyes, lots of spunk, wanting to try and find new friends and new adventures!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Luthren

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Humphrey Bogart, and Roxy Mommy
What breed is your dog?Pitt Bull /Pointer mix and min pin chu
How old is your dog?Both are 10 one female and one male.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything stuffed and squeaky!!!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areModern combat , Dark Velvet, any Hunting game, or hidden objects game.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHospice work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLong Island Medium, two and a half men,racing, kick boxing, animal planet.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBurlesque,Divergent series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJason Alden, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Pistal Annie's,Billy Currengton, Nickle back, Muddy waters, Johnny Lang, Kenny Wayne Sheppard
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksTwilight Series, Stephanie Meyers , My Serigia, The gift, Midnight Cafe
Idea of funGoing for a ride on the back of a bike,or hanging out at home with my family and friends, either cooking or shooting pool, or target shooting. Yoga ,and last but not least. Being with my two best friends Bogart, and Roxy . My dogs we have been through so much together and I count on them as much as they count on me...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a cruise! I bought a cruise when I got my divorce, but haven't had the nerve to take it yet..

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo do and see as much as I can before its time to move on . I want to help others reach or get either closer to there goals or meet them. I like helping people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is down to earth, and yet still spontaneous, someone who is a real man !! Genuine and honest.
I have no room in my life for games or lies. Faithful and loyal. I will not tolerate cheating.
On the first date,On our first date , I would make it coffee, or lunch. It's nerve racking enough just making the connection. Keep it light and easy!