New here? Sign Up Have an account?

enjoying this journey called life!

Male (48) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool Bus Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot really into any shows right now. In the recent past, I was watching Agents of shield and Under The Dome!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Marvel Films, anything by Terrentino, Kevin Smith and Rodigaz!
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGreat Big Sea, Rankin Family, Bara Mcneils, Lady Gaga, Stompin Tom
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI wrote a book about me but have not published it yet!
Idea of funBowling, golf, hiking, going to the zoo, hang out at a bar with friends but I would rather a potluck at someone's house!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Games

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive well, raise my daughter to be a good person and maybe to move back to Nova Scotia!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA well developed person who is good to the people she meets and is willing to do things she has not tried!
On the first dateCoffee, maybe a walk in the park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking