New here? Sign Up Have an account?

prefer something meaningful

I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm Driven, caring, have an open minded personality and drama free. I enjoy quiet times at home or doing something fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHuman Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGirlfriends,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTwilight, Taken, Heat
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGrow old with someone I can enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be honest and thoughtful.
On the first dateSomething we both enjoy.