New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's life to the fullest.

Retired military man. A traditionalist. I love the outdoors and the beach in particular. Exploring new restaurants is fun. A good movie, a warm fire a glass of wine and the right woman is my idea of a great evening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDefense Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******. TCM movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsSinatra
Reading selectionBiography, History
Idea of funOutdoor activities like hiking and walks - I love golf! - new places to eat, the beach, a quiet evening at home.
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor