New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting on Mr. Right

I'm a woman who loves attention and affection. I'm not into playing games, and I prefer to remain drama free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsScandal, Chicago Hope, Law & Order, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesComing to America, Stomp the Yard, All of the Comic Series
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMusiq, Raheem Devaughn, Jill Scott
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funDoing things out of the ordinary - laser tag, shooting pool, bowling, Go-Kart, movies, trips, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPaint ball, Wall Climbing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to continue to be happy preferably with a man who is looking for only one women (me) and who is willing to put in time to ensure the relationship is successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is looking for something other than just sex. Someone who is caring, compassionate, patient and romantic. I would like to add I love tall men.