New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hair stylist & Nursing assistant

I'm an average build man. Love caring for people. Enjoy living by the beach. Always a 2 to 3 week vacation a year .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, I don't like music, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funTraveling, beach, movies, dining, dancing, being with friends and family.
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy, caring, openness,
On the first dateI think a dinner filled with talking . After dinner walk. Maybe movies