New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Munky looking for cuddles :)

Hello there, future ex-husband here, thankyou for stopping by to view my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Job TitleLift engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe thick of it.
Early doors.
Pheonix nights.
Black books.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite booksShantaram : Gregory David Roberts
Life Of Pi : Yann Martel
Hitchikers Guide To The Galaxy : Douglas Adams
The Alchemist : Paulo Choelo
Heavens Mirror : Graham Hancock
Idea of funScuba Diving
Playing Chess
Travelling to new countries
Motorbikes
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy in what i do like everyone else :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness