New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I WANT TO MEET A TALL TEDDY BEAR AT GIVES GREAT HUGS!!

Female (58) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

I am easygoing. I like everyone. Outgoing friendly and spunky. I have a very dry sense of humor and am a lot of fun. Upbeat and open to spend time with a great man that is the same. I am wanting to just date for now and take things slow as friends first but I aim high and am excited to meet a tall easygoing kind man that enjoys doing stuff around the house to going to concerts in Tahoe or mini road trips for lunch to Old Town Sacramento or Truckee. I like Virginia City especially during Halloween for a fun day trip and walk through the cemetary. I also enjoy cooking and cooking fr the right guy. I am a 49ers fan and would be happy if you wanted to go with me to a sports bar for a few beers and some good sports. I am a real lady but not afraid to let my hari down either and am not high maintenance. I enjoy Harley rides too! Sharing hugs and many many laughs together are extremely attractive to me in a man. Hope to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDeputy Recorder 1

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTrain, Matchbox 20, Eagles, Doobie Brothers, Chicago, John Mayer, Rob Thomas
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksSpiritual Books and Foodie Cook Books
Idea of funLaughing my ass off!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMasculine manly man that has a huge heart and makes me laugh.
On the first dateOpen