New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SmartandSunny

Female (38) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Someone who enjoys life and all the crazy, wonderful, sad, funny, joyful, heart-crushing, loveable, terrifying, terrific, tragic and fabulous things it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHigh Needs Case Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsX-Files, South Park, The Tudors, Downton Abby, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Sopranos, Supernatural, The Borgias, Spaced, Lost, American Horror Story, Legend of the Seeker, Rome
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, Ghostbusters, Fight Club,Terminator, Legend, Alien, The Labrynth, Lethal Weapon, The Last Unicorn, Hook, The King's Speech, Amelie, Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Goodfellas, Casino, Drive, Braveheart
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAdel, Foster the People, Sting, KISS, America, Tori Amos, The Doors, A Perfect Cricle, Beastie Boys, The Streets, Johnny Cash, Nine Inch Nails, Eminem, Jade
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksThe Jungle, 1984, Crime and Punishment, Catch 22, The Odyssey, Slince of the Lambs, In Cold Blood, Slaughterhouse Five, Something Wicked this Way Comes, Farenhiet 451, Animal Farm
Idea of funI enjoy a wide variety of things:
Camping (occassionally)
Hiking
Tubing down the salt river
Going to see a critically acclaimed movie and discussing it afterwards
Having a great meal in a restaurant or at home
Swimming in the ocean, laying on the beach and wriggling in the sand, listening to the seagulls and watching the sun set into the ocean
Going to live shows ; spoked word, concerts, demonstrations etc.
engaging in social gatherings with friends
bar-b-ques
swimming
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving
kick boxing
painting/sculpting

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo add something positive to the lives of those I love. To have a partner that makes me feel alive, a career that I feel I can do fo a long period of time, family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone who understands and shares my sense of humor. I would like to find someone who shares my core values: family, friends, kind deeds, good intenetions, integrity, loyalty and forgiveness.
On the first dateI don't have an ideal date in mind, simply, I feel as long as my date and I are able to share a few hearty laughs, a good meal and establish a line of commnication, I am satisfied.