New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Awesome Tall Friend

Im very outgoing and personable. As far as my physical build, I am tall but I have a fair amount of muscle from sports. I like talking and listening as well as doing outdoor activities. Being active is what Im good at. If you really want to see me check me out on facebook. Alexander John Weber.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAsset Protection Best Buy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce