New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6ft7 fun and adventuresome

Male (62) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I love the outdoors, outdoor photography, hiking, camping, snow skiing, tennis, socializing, genealogy, history and am really involved in my church. I am told I have a stellar dry witty sense of humor. Love to make people smile and laugh and have fun. Life is great. Looking for friendships first, and if a relationship develops, great. If not, I still have a friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNat Geo, History Channel, DayStar, TBN, Travel, Sciences, romantic comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWhen in Rome, My Best Friends Wedding, Wedding Planner, Dances with Wolves, Shrek, Ice Age, Toy Story and lots more
Music typesPop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe list is too long, so I'll just state the type of music I mostly like: Christian Contemporary, Smooth jazz, love ballads of the late 80s and early 90s... and others as well.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible, John C Maxwell, Joyce Meyer, Beth Moore, Max Lucado, Joel Osteen, Henry Cloud, John Townsend, Kim Meeder, Dennis Rainey, Bob Lepine, Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Les Hewitt, J. Paul Getty, Dr Don Colbert, John Hagee & more
Idea of funhiking, frizbee, my church family activities, jet skiing and other water sports, snow skiing, tennis, OMSI, game nites, science theatres, fun centers, family and friends, making people laugh... and lots more... anything at all with a woman I like.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking, snorkeling, canoeing, bungee jumping, ziplining and lots more. Anything new is great.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI actually am involved with my church (about 4x/week) Goal in life: find my best friend and get married. Live well, travel more, help many, sooth souls, heal the hurt, fill needs, give more, spend more time with friends and family, love tremendously and show others how to do the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall.. sweet, warm, loving, kind, affectionate, sensitive to others, selfless, godly, outgoing, loves the outdoors. Has a solid joy in her heart. Friendly and easily laughs. Chooses to see the positive side of things and doesn't dwell on the negative. An encourager. Loves people and animals. Great sense of humor. Can laugh at herself... and me as well.
On the first dateanything legal.. ;)