New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice great guy

An athletic tall guy, with a great sense of humor. Hard working, responsible and reliable. Trying to walk in the light as a Christian. Loves sports, music and ministry. With that said, that is not what my partner has to be. We just have to be sensitive to each other and support each other. It would be nice if we can do everything together. I hope to find a tall lady who we can build a that is comfortable for both of us. Every home has its own needs so its up to us to .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI am an ecclectic viewer. I watch a little bit of everything that is interesting but only when I can. My life does not evolve around TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesI am an ecclectic watcher. I watch almost anything interesting. I have no particular preferences but I try to avoid movies that do not have good plots and messages. I like a good laugh too. I am an actor too.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI am an ecclectic listener. I listen to a little bit of everything that is interesting. As far as music is concerned, this could be my drug of choice. I have a huge music library. I am a musician too.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI like mostly self help books and biographies, history etc. I am an amature poet and writer.
Idea of funDoing things that we both enjoy either in or outside the home..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPreparing a southern meal.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be the husband I can possibly be. I cab expound on this in further communication.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who we can work together to be soulmates and build a loving relationship.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and do stuff that require communication and togetherness eg visit a museum or a park. Or just sit some where and talk in order to know each other. We can go to a movie if my date wants to.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMiami heat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting