New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the love my life

Female (50) looking for Male Ramona, Oklahoma, United States

well i love all pets i have lots of pets hare thay are by how maney i have in order i have 5 dogs- 4 cats - 3 rabbits - 1 bird- 12 chickens i love kids and babys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsncis-dog the b hunnert
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funplaying around
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwell sin i just had sex for the sirst time 1 week this past sunday some one loveing careing
On the first datedinner movies long walk hold hands kiss play around and than maybe sex