New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Tall Goddess

I,m A male who works out everyday to stay in shape I am a professional chef who would love to cook and serve you breakfast in bed make and serve you chocolate cover strawberries I am real about this hope you are too I moved to Hawaii after a very bad divorce for 3 years to sole search before I moved to Las Vegas Now I can go anywhere in the world to find my dream partner I am Looking for a very tall aggressive type female who would like to share a life of love and happiness would be so proud and honer to walk down the street holding your hand and knowing I belong to you others will be jealous but bottom line I am all yours and you are all mine. You would be put on a pedestal and treated like a true Queen Goddess. if this is you please contact I love to be very romantic with you to show how I feel about you something different everyday. would like somebody who would appreciate this kind of affection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Music, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am open to anything love to have a good time and please my partner

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish

Looking For

Look for in a partnerVERY TALL and looking for long term
On the first dateOPEN

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting