New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Hello There" - Obi Wan

Male (18) looking for Female Sanford, Florida, United States

Just a new guy... Interested into big gals... And I'm not a rough person. Problem is I can't leave the house + I'm not alone. Just checking in for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesThe Last of Us - Faction MP, Splatoon 2, Hearthstone, Minecraft & Terraria.
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCosmos - Space Time Odyssey
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsMitis Music (not songs)
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksTwokinds (yes i am if u question it)
Idea of funSharing my kind of fantasy
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBeing a "Madlad" for once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecoming a Biologist, not sure if that's gonna happened...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerA partner taller then me...
On the first datePicnic at the park, best to set stuff aside for once
Age18-25
EthnicityNative American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeCurvy, Muscular, Slim