New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to look up into the eyes of a kindhearted man

Female (54) looking for Male Hutto, Texas, United States

I am Godfearing, soft spoken, witty, and a big fan of the gentle giant. I don’t do drama. I don’t babysit grown men. I don’t nag. Adults talk and know life is too short to waste time with drama. Looking for a gentleman to enjoy life with and to worship the Lord with. Must love dogs, travel, bbq, comedy movies, action movies, drink socially and be nonjudgmental and in control of ones own finances.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAre on HGTV or the discovery channel or cooking channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast& furious 7, Hobbs & Shaw, aquaman, justice league, Wonder Woman, black panther, die hard, two guns, the help, hidden figures, three amigos, scorpion king, Hercules, love actually, 4 weddings & a funeral, central intelligence
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJill Scott, Erika badu, maxwell, Jaheim, Lauren hill,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksMystery books. Make Me by Lee Child. Michael Connelly, David Balducci, Beth Moore. Inspirational books.
Idea of funFestivals, live music, travel, sightseeing, dining out, cookouts, visiting friends or family, plays, museums, movies, concerts,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a gentle loving giant, grow as a Christian and retire higher than middle management.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age56-65
EthnicityLatino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Heavyset, Stocky, Thick