New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a tall, fit, athletic, retired dentist who loves to danc

I grew up outside of Atlanta, Georgia until age 13. I then moved to La Jolla, Ca.,where I graduated from high school. Attended SDSU for 4 years and then spent 4 years at USC for my dental degree.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Perfect fishing tripCatching 3 Dorado off Loreto in the Sea of Cortez, and hooking a Marlin and a Sailfish. I've done it!
Into fishingMy whole life

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Favorite golf coursePebble Beach
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelAdvanced

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI'm actually more of a rock and roll kind of a guy!
Favorite blues genreChicago blues
Favorite blues artist or bandDon't have a favorite.
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Tennis Preferences

Plays tennis:Once a month
Skill levelBeginner-Intermediate
Favorite type of surfaceHard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height196 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired dentist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory channel, Home and Garden TV, Discovery Channel, SciFi.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind, Grand Torino, and Our Souls At Night.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Elvis, Neil Sedacka, and Santana.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Match, The Alchemist.
Idea of funWatching a beautiful sunset after a walk on the beach and dinner at Gregorio's followed by dancing at Coyotes Bar and Grill in Carlsbad.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI've tried to do it all.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and enjoy life and this beautiful world!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful smile. A good sense of humor. A fit person who enjoys dancing.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch.
Age56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Volleyball
Favorite teamUSC Trojans Football team. I have season tickets.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting