New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Polite and Friendly

Hi and thanks for reading my profile. What can I tell you about myself? Well, I always try to be considerate, polite and respectful. People say that I'm easy to get along with, well mannered and someone they can confide in. I'm British but of Indian ethnicity, hard working and try to have a positive perspective on the outside world.

In terms of interests, I enjoy going out to the movies, theatre, comedy shows, restaurants, historical buildings, galleries, museums, walks, etc. To be frank, I'm actually happy doing most things. I've been in a very long term relationship which has now come to an amicable end and so I'm now looking on the internet (for the first time) to find someone new.

I'd love to meet a tall women for friendship initially and if the chemistry is right maybe a closer, long term relationship later. All depends on how we get on and I'm quiet easy about it, so let's see where it goes. Oh by the way, if you're taller than me in high heels (or naturally), I'm very comfortable with that too. I'm looking for a woman who would like to escape from the normal routine of daily boring chores and work. Someone who'd like to meet up and have a pleasant, relaxing time in the company of an admiring, caring and courteous man who'd just like to try and please. It's as simple as that!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOfficer

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly