New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi just checking out the site

I’m 180cm and love being with a taller man. Of course everything else is important like chemistry, humour, outlook, and an adventurous spirit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funAnything, anytime, anywhere...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySailing and scuba diving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datePlan a fun activity with light physicality then something to eat and have a couple options for desert depending on how the earlier part of the date went

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Rowing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga