New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warm, caring, fun, but thinking, woman looking for romance!

Female (19) looking for Male Lewes, England, United Kingdom

Hi. I’m a creative, warm, professional but very approachable and intuitive woman looking for friendship and more. I’m looking for someone very special: loving and dependable, loyal and kind, companionable - someone who likes touch and holding hands.
I am musical, and enjoy both playing impromptu jazz or Blues riffs with my sons, who are all able guitarists, or relaxing playing piano or guitar just for my sake. or at a Jazz club or open mic night enjoying listening to others play.
I love swimming, and used to swim in competitions for the County. I enjoy walking in the countryside (especially chatting and admiring the view with a partner) theatre, eating out, gardening: raising veg and designing borders. I like meeting people, discovering new places, and revisiting favourite ones.
I’m passionate about honesty, loyalty, having fun and making everyone’s day better, if I can! I look for beauty in whatever is around me (and usually find it!) and I enjoy casual days out, formal evenings, some gentle time for relaxation, and quality time with family and friends!
I live in a beautiful part of the world and I’m very thankful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI’ve always wished I could design and build my own house, like my grandparents did in the 40s, so I enjoy watching Grand Designs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI’m enjoying Colter Wall at the moment.
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksI’m reading ‘This is Going to Hurt by Adam Kay at the moment, for some light relief! It’s amusing, informative and funny.
Idea of funAn occasion with friends or family, a meal and activity with someone special? I enjoyed going white water rafting (which was well named ‘The white Knuckle Ride’ !) but kayaking in the Caribbean was a more relaxing pace!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA trip on The Orient Express!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make a positive, happy, difference to the lives of people around me and people I meet. We all have 10,000 minutes to use a week. We all need time to relax and have fun but how do we use those 10,000 minutes? ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone of quality, kindness, honesty and character who’s ready to love and be loved. You need to be emotionally intelligent and financially secure, fun, responsible and looking to sharing your life.
On the first dateIt depends. I’d think about what I’d wear etc but the more important thing is being able to meet my date with an open mind, say who I am, learn about my date, and communicate the love and warmth I’d love to share with that someone special.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking