New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Paul is looking for a women taller than him

I am a handsome male 56 divorce with a 12 year old girl i am looking for a very tall women 20 years to 45 years old who is 6ft tall to 6ft 11in tall women who wear 5 in heels are my favoriate i am 6 ft tall looking for a tall women who is a lot taller than me are there any tall women who love to meetba shorter guy than she i love to travel long walks on the beach love cruises movies concerts love out door sports i am a romantic guy looking to find that very tall women who loves looking down at a shorter guy with 5 in heels looking to find that love in my life to share with if there any atrractive women non smoker only who is taller than i am who dont mind being with a shorter guy i looking for a tall women between 6 ft tall and 6 ft 11 in tall who towers over me and looking for a long term relationship could lead to marrage i am romantic and hoping to find that tall women who is taller than me 6ft i am looking for the tallest girl out there who likes to look down at me and i love to look up at her non smokers only 20 years old thru 50 years old only

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor at marksman security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican idol all news shows cnn today show good morning america sunday news shows love lifetime movie network love there movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite artistsFranki valli and the four seasons love 60 70 music
Idea of funLove traveling cruises movies concerts dancing love outdoor activities spending with that special someone to share with
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert