New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eager to jet off to the Caribbean Islands in winter

Female (51) looking for Male Montreal, Quebec, Canada

I would love to meet a tall, smart, witty man capable to keep me on my toes, rock my existence, and make me taste what love feels like again! Throughout my life, I've been quite ambitious & driven (made $, lost $, changed career, made more $, went back to school again & again...lol) and this has taken me to all kinds of places and taught me so much, especially valuable life lessons. About me... Self employed in Real estate, I am an attentive listener, humble & inspired by people & their stories; I'm easy & smooth to talk with and get along with; honest, respectful, never judgmental, compassionate and genuinely care about people. Into fitness, working out. Enjoy being outdoors, MUST travel, movies, live shows, great comedy; sarcasm, passionate about great architecture, construction & home renovation, always sing in my car, like dining out & sampling new flavors & great wines, love the ocean & the beach; building sand castles and watching them wash away as if they had never existed. Love to chill & talk about life, watching the stars, sleeping in late, I relish impressive conversation, love learning new things. Deeply admire a man who can teach me, make me laugh, move me with his wisdom. I don't take too much for granted and possess those rare, old fashioned family values!! I am surrounded by great genuine friends & have an older son.
I am witty, sane, easy going, love to laugh, just missing that integral part that will make me feel complete ..... my partner in crime. (I am tall, 5'10, pics are ALL recent). Je parle Français aussi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReal Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness