New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun times

Female (48) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I want to have fun and enjoy some time with another. I‘m not set on a specific goal in terms of a casual or serious relationship. I’m perfectly content by myself, although I think the right person can definitely enhance life. I’m in no rush, but if timing is right...I’m willing to see what happens. So, here we go...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mixed breed (rescue)
How old is your dog?7
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePractice Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamUNC Tar Heels
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga