New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy like Sunday morning

Male (40) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am a former pro athlete (overseas), having spent the previous years in Europe. I've been back in the states for over a year and it would be nice to connect with a tall partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Khan
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?3yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMentor for disadvantaged youth

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports programming
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to really say I have a favorite.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to mention, and it depends on the genre.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksAnne Rice-Cry to Heaven
Idea of funEnjoying outdoor festivals,flea markets, nature trails. Safari adventures, outdoor concerts,etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, and sky diving.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be at peace with myself and to know I've learned alot from the mistakes I've made.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of self. Confidence and an I don't care attitude in regards to what others think.
On the first dateDepending on the weather and the likes of the person I meet. Everyone's tastes are different.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamI don't have 1
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running