New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Effeminate boy looking for a tall, confident lady!

a tenderhearted snuggle-bunny. ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy, Happy, Frito, Marley
What breed is your dog?Brussels Griffon, Labradoodle, ????, and Terrier Mix
How old is your dog?13, 8, 11, and 12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey're not super interested in toys, I think it's because they're so old.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon (2nd Gen), FTL, and Mario Party
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Security Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFarscape, Steven Universe, Aggretsuko, Black Mirror, Doctor Who, Mystery Science Theatre 3000, Star Trek (TNG, DS9), American Horror Story, Fringe, Aeon Flux, and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHouse (the Japanese horror film), The Conjuring movies, The Insidious movies, Paprika, Redline, The War of the Worlds (2005 remake), Mother!, Alien, Blade Runner, and a ton of others, I'm an absolute cinephile.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBreakbot, Junior Senior, Fantastic Plastic Machine, Daft Punk, Gustav Holst, Outkast, The Wu-Tang Clan, Black Star, Del the Funky Homosapien, Chali 2na, Jurassic 5, The Roots, Atmosphere, Zapp & Roger, Lakeside, Kool & The Gang, Jamiroquai, and mo
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, History, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWomen's Anatomy of Arousal, Come As You Are, The Subtle Art of Not Giving A ****, How to Bottom Like a Porn Star, Ghost in the Wires, Breakfast of Champions, Sex at Dawn
Idea of funWatching a movie together, camping, backpacking, playing video games, and going out to eat!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone strong and commanding. I really like a lady who takes charge.
On the first dateSomething casual like coffee or something. I prefer to meet straight away rather than spend a lot of time talking online. I just think too much gets lost in translation online. You never really know a person until you meet them face-to-face.