New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gumbo1

Female (47) looking for Male Slidell, Texas, United States

Creole Lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBehavior Mental Therapist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAMC ,Cowboy movies,Gardening shows,Antiques.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesVariety
Music typesJazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsVariety
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
Favorite booksVariety
Idea of funBeach,riding horses,fishing,camping,cooking out ,my own food forest .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFood forest

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to operate atherapy ranch involving horticultural therapy ranch with AAT-animal assisted therapy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a professional Caucasian man 6'7 -6'9
On the first datetake a walk and hold hands