New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for Mr Wonderful

After a 46 year marriage I am widowed. I have longevity in my DNA and I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone. i am an active person, enjoy almost anything including friends and family...love to travel, enjoy the mountains in the Spring Summer and Fall and warm weather in the winter. I have 1 daughter and 3 grandsons which I enjoy when they have time. I am a novice kayaker, like play cards with other couples or family, enjoy most music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gigi
What breed is your dog?minature poodle
How old is your dog?14 mos
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chinese Crested powder puff and a Mixed terrier and Jack Russell...both males 5 years old and neutered
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toytug of war toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areEuchre similar to pinnocle
Phase 10
Scrabble board or mobile
Monopoly
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsI am not a big TV person but I do like animal documentaries, some reality shows, comedies, talent shows. If you like tv I can be the room playing scrabble on facebook etc..on the computer.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Sound of Music Forest Gump South Pacific I am not a fan of violence or vulgarity on the movie screen
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks George Strait
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksReading will typically put me to sleep
Idea of funalmost anything with others.....dining out, playing card games or board games, grilling, long rides in Lancaster County, visiting markets, weekends at my lake house or weekdays, visiting friends and family, theater (love the Kennedy Center), water games, kayaking (novice), floating in the pool or in a water park, cruising
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydriving an 18 wheeler....I know this wont happen....

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be connected with a loving caring person, maybe marriage and to be surrounded in general with positive dun people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for good personal hygiene and grooming, table manners and overall charisma.
On the first dateCoffee/coke at a local coffee shop, could be a meal either lunch or dinner in a place where we can talk to each other