New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“True love stories never have endings.” ...

Lived in so Cal all my life, I’m close to my family, raised by two loving parents (were married over 50+ years, which is rare these days) I’ve never been married, have no children, still trying to find that special someone that will sweep me off my feet. I’m a very honest, sincere trustworthy and consider myself a humble person. I love to laugh and make quirky comments, if you call this “goofy”, then that’s who I am. For the most part, I do have a bit of “old fashion values” but don’t be misled by that phrase, You’ll know when you get to know me. I enjoy holding hands and being very affectionate. I am patient and probably the most understanding person you’ll meet.
I love adventurous road trips to anywhere. I have begun to travel abroad. Have been as far South to Central America and as far north to Iceland. I enjoy learning about different cultures and facinated on how history came to be, their language, food, structures...

I tend to gravitate towards a persons intellect, enjoy interesting and of course intellectual conversations about anything and everything. And also, love conversations about nonsense. This usually takes place at having coffee/tea or walking around town or hiking the local trails.

I’m stuck in the 80’s, as far as music is concerned, But do listen to other genre. I wasn’t into watching TV, but if it’s a rainy day I’ll kick back and watch something on the Hallmark Channel, j/k. If time permits I do enjoy the movies and going to musicals. I think I’m pretty good in “trying” to fix things around my house, from leaky faucets to replacing a cracked tile, but I must say (as most girls do) do not like the eight legged creatures. I don’t believe in killing them or any insect (yes I’m a wimp).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommercial Insurance Assistant Account Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness