New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black African looking for a tall curvy/full figured woman

I currently live in Dubai [ my nationality is Nigerian] I am an ISTJ personality type [ fortunately , not as rigid ] with a emotional intelligence , very keen sense of humor & strong sense of loyalty. I am a little bit shy & reserved as a result I generally keep to myself .
For me many things are sacred , it is important to be reliable, respectful ,honest , considerate I like most kinds of music , watching documentaries & appreciate beautiful things.
I have a naughty/kinky side to me [ dont worry nothing crazy]
I'm looking for a tall woman [ 6ft to 6ft 4 , catholic , full figured , hispanic some or all of these] with similar likes to continue this journey called life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleConcierge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGrand Hotel
Stan Lees Super Humans
History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones : The Last Crusade
James Bond [ Especially played by Roger Moore]
The Sounds of Music
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsJulio Iglesias
Ricky Martin
Beyonce
Chayanne
Pupo
LL Cool J
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTinTin comics
Christies International Real estate
The Rake
Destinations of The World
Time out Magazine
GQ magazine
Idea of funGoing to the cinema
Watching a documentary [ i.e. Rick Steves Europe]
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo run a social enterprise to tackle environmental waste that will empower people , economically

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is Catholic , tall [ 6ft to 6ft4] , attractive [ open to interpretation] plus size / full figured/ or slim, honest , respectful , frugal, emotionally intelligent, wise, with discretion. Diligent
On the first dateOn a first date, I would dress up to go on a dinner date [ Italian or steak]