New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

A fun-loving , down to earth woman. I enjoy most anything that is outdoors such as kayaking, hiking, trail walking, and even on the back of a motorcycle. I have two kids a boy that is 30 and a girl that is 15. She lives at home with me. I am separated but I have been a stay-at-home mom for 15 years... So I am currently seeking employment so that I can get money to move out on my own. Like I said we are separated and we have our own living situations. (I have my own bedroom, do my own laundry, my own cooking, etc) I am looking for someone to become friends with and do things with and who knows what the future brings! I am a big hugger and I love to cuddle that is why I love tall men. They make you feel secure. I am not looking for a FWB!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Idea of funBeing with family and friends. Going for a ride to nowhere. Having someone that I can share my time with. Being outdoors and having someone to laugh with.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing for a ride in a hot-air balloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest!!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateMeet up somewhere and go for a walk or just sit down and talk over coffee.