New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One helluva good woman

Such a mix of people...I'm old fashion yet one of the most liberal people you might meet. I'm funny to the point where you might think I take nothing serious yet I have been described as the proverbial duck on the water, all looks calm yet under the water the feet are churning. I am loyal and honest to a fault and have been told I have the patients of the saint. I LOVE life and try always to see the positive even in the worst of times. Looking back, there is little I would change and looking forward, I see only good things to come.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDepends on the day ????

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol, CSI, This Is Us,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOfficer And A Gentleman, Pretty Woman, The Upside, A Walk to Remember, 50 Shades of Grey
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsCharlie Puth, Rascal Flatts, Luther Vandross
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Instructional, Philosophy
Idea of funRiver Rafting w I th a good friend, a home cooked meal, a good movie, sleeping in on a rain day
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryA cruise

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a life that when it comes to an end I can say it was all I could have dreamed of and I left nothing for a tomorrow that never came.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who can makes me think, allows me to be myself and keeps me laughing.
On the first dateOther than the crazy nerve wracking first meeting which would just be a "coffee", I think a great first date could be a picnic in the park.