New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TEBear77

Honest, Mature, Responsible and easy going baggage free Dude.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Are the Ramones considered punk?
How often do you attend punk shows?It my cup of tea
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs name is Pepe aka Sir Barks A lot.
What breed is your dog?Min Pin /Chihuahua mix (13 lbs)
How old is your dog?12 years.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, My Favorite Martian, The Addams Family, Get Smart, Rocky and Bulwinkle, Looney Tunes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, 2001 a Space Odyssey, Dr. Strangelove, The Shinning, Tombstone, Wyatt Earp There are more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVery few things but somethings

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeI have set and accomplished most of my goal and bucket list. There are more goals and bucket list I wish to share with the right woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an intelligent, self aware and actuating woman. She knows who and what she wants and will not be afraid to approach and capture what her heart and body desires.
On the first dateMeet for our favorite hot beverage and learn about each other through deep conversation and getting to know each other better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga