New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How much does a polor bear weigh??

Female (41) looking for Male McDermott, Ohio, United States

I'm a country girl at heart but cant take the fish off the hook. My heals sit right by my muddy farm shoes. I can spend an hour getting ready or be out the door in 10 minutes. I love to laugh and do often. I'm a dual licensed optician(bonus points if you know what that is). I prefer action, comedies, and Syfi to romance. I cant watch horror movies. I love to read. I go to the gym 5 days a week but like pizza and a beer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDuel licensed optician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funI love going to renaissance festivals and dressing, camping, fishing, swimming, dancing, shoot my bow
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything that sounds fun.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit
Look for in a partnerThis is hard to answer. Because you don't know what a diamond looks like until you crack open an odd looking stone.
On the first dateSomething we would both fill comfortable in so we can talk and get to know each other.