New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SKYLINER

6'6" and 280 pounds. Exercise fit. I have floor cleaning business that I work part time. I live in north Nassau County of Long Island,N.Y. Looking for women 5'9" to 6'2", ages 47 to 55.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentay's of various subjects, Conservative talk shows, and certain movies.
Music typesRock, Dance
Favorite artistsNot sure I have any.
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksI enjoy reading non fiction crime storys about organized crime especially when written by the law enforcement officer who was involved in the book. I have autographed books by famed undercover agents like the F.B.I. legend Joe Pistone who went undercover
Idea of funI used to have a lot of fun going to night clubs to dance, but fell out of the pattern. I would like to do that again. I like small party's with a select group of friends. I am open to doing other things.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNo answer for now.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNo answer at this time.