New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tallmandave

I have been devorced for three years & I am finally ready to have some fun , please no drama. Like to gamble, like to work.( have a decent job ). Looking for a Woman who can handle a tall dude like me. I am 6ft 6in tall. Green eyes ,Sandy grey hair ( use to be blonde). Love hot rods & rock a Billy rock & roll.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInventory Control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Alfred Hitchcock hour
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClint Eastwood films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Burn - Talking Heads
B-52s, Bob Seger , Rolling Stones .....etc
Reading selectionMystery, Reference, Satire, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Adventures of wild Bill Hickcock
Idea of funTaking weekends & staying at Casinos
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEating desert off of a Woman's tummy .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive & let live & just be as happy as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNegotiation , not manipulation .
Te be frank : Just good ole fashion honesty

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bears
Favorite college teamNone