New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lady

I'm a 6ft women who is all women I'm looking for laughter warmth compassion truth strength good and respectable conversation and fun! In return I give laughter fun truth compassion peace and good and respectable cionversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSecurity agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Idea of funLong walks at the beach picknicks by the beach or in a nice park listening to jazz laughing at good comedy play or movie or laughing one on with someone over good food and good conversation.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to grow and be the best person I can to leave something positive with everyone I come in contact with and to open my own healing non profit center.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is manly and strong but is capable of expressing his thoughts and feelings a man who knows how to treat and speak to a lady a gentleman one who still opens doors holds my hand type.
On the first datemeet for coffee or lunch in a mutual place.