New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Hidden Gem

I like long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners... and all that cheesy stuff. I consider myself pretty easygoing, adventurous and outdoorsy-ish. I enjoy staying in as much as going out. I’m crafty and love trying new things. I’m down for drinks and adventures or snack foods and football. I love Harry Potter and could spend a week at Disney.
I’m a full-time mom and work full time.. Im not looking for a booty call, as I have a lot to offer the right guy and I’m tired of finding only Mr. Wrongs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureNeck
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking