New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spontaneous sassy French woman haha

I can't see likes! You must send a message :)
So I will not be long, I am frank, honest, I say what I think, as my entourage say I'm a little rough sometimes lol but hey, I prefer to be a true person than a false one, beside that I am full of humor, I like see the good side of things, I like to read, write, go out, travel, discover new horizons, shopping, i love to be in familly atmosphere, I am not only made of qualities !!!
I have the worse thing that you guys can imagine ... I'm bossy lol,but I'm working on that (I meant I am trying my best lol) I am african of origin , specially from Gabon , I lived and grew up in paris , then I decided to come here (united states)to learn my English, and maybe stay...still thinking about it ,I can feel that something good will happen...maybe I am wrong lol...anyway , but I am full of ambitions.
I'm not looking for Prince Charming. I know it does not exist, but I would like to find a man (when I say it I meant a great human being), one that will be mine ( if that can be possible lol), a man who knows what he wants, which does what it says, a man who have the art of knowing a woman, who knows how to treat women. I do not looking for a lady-killer of these ladies, playboy or a top model, I am more attracted by the beauty inside. because you can be hottie but having junk character,and this won't be attractive to me.
I do not like liars, men shamelessly perverse, vulgar men, proud men ( arrogant), talkers who love to promise things and are not able to keep it.
I got to the point where I don't want to play with my body please if it is what you are looking for, just move on! I do not like play with my heart it is very sensitive . I don't like men who wears their pants under theirs bottoms, is not attractive for me, please stay away from me .
Hope you read my profile!
and sorry for my bad english :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness