New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Big Kahuna -

Core Values: Trust, Loyalty , Kindness, Prosperity-looking for the same.
Enjoy outdoor activities, DIY projects, traveling, healthy living, new adventures and new hobbies with someone special.
Advocate for animals and love dogs (I have a Pit Bull and an Italian Greyhound).
I am comfortable dressed up and/or jeans and t-shirt,
One bad habit is my Diet Coke- not a coffee drinker. I am a wine drinker (socially) and prefer white over red
Confident and comfortable with myself and I don't waste time on what other people think.
I am the Scorpio sign, which means I am protective of those I love and family is very important to me.
If I look at my horoscope, I wait until the end of the day to see if the prediction was anywhere close to how my day was.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEHS Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI currently watch Prime , Netflix and other options. I currently find myself stuck on international shows, films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBalance of happiness and success
A partner to share hopes and goals with as well as adventures
Recognizing positive energy from the Universe and being aligned with those opportunities
Help make a difference with the environment and with animal rescue
Be there for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, trust, confidence, kindness, humor, romantic, strength, security and self worth.
Someone that is optimistic and not pessimistic . Someone that believes a relationship is a partnership.
A person that will give encouragement and genuinely be happy for the other person. Someone that has room for dreams but knows reality. A person that is smart and has common sense. A man that can be handy, and a man that will have a glass of wine and not always Beer or Liquor. A man that has his own activities and hobbies but wants to share some hobbies too.
Opposites attract but mostly, looking for my Best Friend.
On the first datePossibly HH but somewhere you can hear the other person and have a dialogue. Somewhere social . Never agree to a lunch or dinner too much of a commitment to an extended time which is hard to do if the interest isn't there.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Ice Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Yoga