New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wanna smile!

I am so blessed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Zekeio
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Skunk, bunny, spider
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, criminal minds, lie to me, black list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesThe last castle, tombstone, shawshank redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCharlie Daniels, Bob seger, Carol King
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksBrothers Grimm
Idea of funCamping, or anything else outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't tried before.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaha'i
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo help others in everything I can, therefore creating a more positive life for myself, my children, and those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI want a team mate. I want someone who I enjoy being around no matter the situation. I want a partner that makes me smile, and keeps me smiling.
On the first dateBe honest. I have no desire to waste anyone's time, including my own, so I will be brutally honest.