New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well hello! You have found a sincere, honest, easy-going professional who lives by the Golden Rule. Would love to find the same in a lovely woman!

I am well grounded, stable, and financially secure. My interests include golf, outdoor activities in general, landscaping and gardening, and trying to cook a great meal (although I excel at doing dishes!) I also enjoy watching most sports (especially the Eagles) with a great craft beer or glass of wine. I have a soft heart, and am very loyal, dependable, affectionate and compassionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCPA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, King of Queens, CSI, Fox, CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's a Wonderful Life, Pulp Fiction
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsSteely Dan, Chicago, The Doobie Brothers, George Harrison, Ringo Starr
Reading selectionNews, Business, Home & Garden, Sports
Idea of funI enjoy being at the mountains or the beach, with or without golf clubs. I look forward to dining out, whether downtown or in search of a quaint country inn. Always looking for a good concert to see, and I usually find one. And I enjoy watching sports and many types of movies, whether at home or out.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo continue my successful career and to retire comfortably, and to enjoy that retirement with a like-minded woman. Along the way I strive to treat others the way that I would want to be treated, and to make new friends and connections whenever possible. And I want to continue to be a great Dad and set a good example for my 23 year-old son and my 20 year-old daughter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would love to find a woman who is thoughtful and caring, and kind and compassionate. An educated woman who is stable and secure with herself and where she is in life. Someone with an even temperament like myself. And a woman who enjoys sports (at least a little) either watching or playing. And of course, tall and attractive would be a added bonus!
On the first dateI would like to meet for a drink, or coffee, to get acquainted. If we sense a connection, a nice second date ( to confirm that our first impressions were correct!) might include a lovely dinner, a day trip, a movie, or something that YOU would enjoy.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamthe EAGLES!
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting