New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am Favor Found

Proverbs 18:22

I am an ambivert. I am also a born again believer.

I desire someone who loves God FIRST and foremost.

Music is my language and I love the arts. I love my Southern roots and enjoy a green serene environment. I love learning new things. I am fascinated with skillful people. I look forward to conversing with you.

Only serious need apply.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Charismatic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life Christian Church

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNatural Nail Tech/Wellness Advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHaven't owned since 2005
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJust about anything super hero, dramatic. Comedy.
A variety.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI love Worship music-Bethel, Elevation, Jesus Culture, Grace Williams

Sade, Whilk & Misky, Damien Escobar, Xavier Rudd, Lo Moon, Trixie Whitley, Carolina Chocolate drops
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible.
Trade mags for my industry
Idea of funDiscovering new places to go.
Live theater.
Some outdoor events
Church Fellowships
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining. I would most likely scream the whole way!

I am also trying to learn Dutch. (I would like to visit Amsterdam)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love.
To become perfected in loving.
Love, like a diamond has so many facets. Gaining any level of mastery in love requires specific intention.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves God more than anyone or anything first.
On the first dateI would love to just talk!
To learn what your life is about and what you have learned from it. To learn what excites you and you are passionate about.