New here? Sign Up Have an account?

English Caribbean

Prefer someone single (not separated) 48-53 yrs and someone in Australia, preferably Sydney, I don't do long distance things. Been told I look 20yrs younger than my age, face and body. Passionate about anything to do with health, no need to find cures, you'll find it interesting, not much I don't know about health, have a biz in crypto currency, no stress kind of girl except the time of month, yes I'm still going and this is what I don't like: Tattoos, Motorbikes, Fast cars, Theme parks, Sky diving, Bunji jumping, basically all the dangerous stuff and that's not to see I wouldn't see someone that's interested in those things but prefer not

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHealth Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdon't have one but probably documentaries, comedy, action and thrillers sometimes - my brain goes dead if I watch too much tv and I get bored. Love 2 and half men, Charlie Sheen
Favorite moviesdon't have any, not really into movies although will watch 1 occasionally
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsdon't have one
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksdon't have one
Idea of funEating
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerthe above
On the first dateEat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga