New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub’s too yehaw at montesa7 ????

Male (58) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

6’1.5” 250, salt/pep, Blu, Cauc, Intelligent, Dom, Motorcycles’s, Bass guitar, Maint/Eng, Caregiver,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2, V-twin street cruser’s, 2 clsic choppers, 3 off road dirt bikes.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Attractive reasonably protective clothing.

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?A few
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Grady
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs, a python.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Grady
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Domino, pearl.
What breed is your dog?Domino, pearl.
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A python
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaint. Tech/Eng.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNova, nature, in performance, behind the scene, history of, PBS, connections, science, American masters,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Sinatra, Elvis, pink flood, zeplin who, bill whithers, Elton, J Cash, rush, Ray pack, Armand bro, moody blues, zztop, tears fears, dianna Krall, A Lenox, patsy, ...
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksShack, Giean trilogy, bibles,
Idea of funPlaying guitar, riding my bike, watching live entertainment, intimate interaction and conversation, camping, caving/spelunking, cooking/dining out, travel,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, Drag racing, a Train trip, Repelling, An Open relationship, Two Woman,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive a good life, in all ways.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, health, looks, confidence, humility, class, mature additude/outlook, youthfulness, lover of life personality, thankfull considerate partner and comunicator.
On the first dateCoffee and communication, or dinner and drinks, open to request

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports