New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kcgranddad

Looking for soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCooking shows and anything on HGTV about houses in real estate
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesFast and Furious, let's do it again, The Godfather, American Gangster
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsOld school artist like Teddy Pendergrass, Prince, Earth Wind & Fire, the Isley Brothers, the Ojays, Gerald Levert and Alexander O'Neal Aretha Franklin rest in peace favorite book types
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, please don't block the blessings Real Estate For Dummies. My idea of fun is
Idea of funTraveling going out to music or comedy concerts or dinner and a movie or staying in cooking a romantic dinner with wine and Candlelight and Alexander O'Neal in the background
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to the Caribbean to see the 70s Soul Festival

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeOpen a real estate construction company within five to seven years and be married within 3 to 5 years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA homebody with a sense of humor with old school and family values who looks like a woman act like a woman and dresses like a woman
On the first dateGo out for coffee lunch or dinner talk get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamChicago Bears
Favorite college teamNone