New here? Sign Up Have an account?

As your accountant, I advise you to rent a very fast car with no top

Hi there! My name is Chris, I work in finance, and I'm currently studying to be a CPA.

Sounds boring I know but don't let that fool you...

I like going new places as much as I can, either as a vacation or just doing anything locally. Some of my go-to activities are bowling, concerts, movies, and dining out (to name a few) but I'll try pretty much anything once.

And once we arrive, wherever we may be going, the possibilities are limitless...

To wit: me and my best bud once drove to Boston Bowling from my house at 2AM on a Sunday just for some spur-of-the-moment, Candlepin action. Another time, I pushed him down the streets of Long Island in a shopping cart because we were *thi-i-is* close to being late for a show (we made it!)

Mainly, I'm looking to meet someone with whom I can enjoy life and plan for the future. No drama needed or wanted. But a sense of humor and a taste for excitement every now and again is a plus!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEither football/baseball, news, or cartoons, depending on my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnomalisa, Brazil, Taxi Driver, Shaun of the Dead, Trainspotting, and Oliver Stone's JFK/Nixon/W trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDays n Daze, Lagwagon, Hank Williams 3, Bad Religion, No Use for a Name, Elton John, pretty much anything if I can get into it
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Republic, Naked Lunch, A Separate Peace, Choke, American Hardcore
Idea of funMany ideas, but bowling or pool and beers followed by a nice, sit-down dinner would be fun!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting or bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome a CPA at a Top 4 firm in Boston, preferably in a role where I can evolve into management

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good, stable woman that I click with as a friend and as a lover
On the first dateEither high-powered go karts, or maybe a bike ride if the weather's nice

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamPatriots, Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins, in that order.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pennsylvania

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting