New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queen☆Boss☆Mon

Female (25) looking for Male United States

I'm looking for something special. Some one to be my best friend, love my son like their very own and also will be mine....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Teenage mutant ninja turtles.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have SO many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore outdoor activities

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFind my purpose and fill my life with beauto and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who loves kids who would be my sons role model one day maybe...
On the first dateDepending on the season... summer: camp in the back of a truck with nothing but stars to stair at. Winter: snowboarding, snowball fight, followed by hot cocoa and cuddles in front of a fire... Fall: go look for a pumpkin, bake/cook something amazing together, watch scary movies or geek out on Harry Potter ... Spring: walks, make a romantic dinner or go out to eat...

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamWashington State University